Cosmic Flow ™

Current workshop

Workshop September 3, 2021

The time has come; on September 3rd our Cosmic Flow journey continues. We are now arriving in our hearts. There where universal love, love for life and for ourselves is at home. Where wisdom and intuition live.

The gateway to the true self. When the heart chakra is in harmony, we can keep an open heart in exchange with ourselves, as well as with other people and the universe. To be open in exchange, to be able to receive and give, to look through the heart into the world, means to live and to connect without fear of hurt / rejection or without fear of not belonging. 

If we live in the heart, we feel every second how connected we are to everything. We are in the flow and in trust, we can give ourselves to life with our full potential and stay in exchange with universal love.

After a short theoretical part, we will immerse ourselves directly in practice: energy work, yoga asana & movement, as well as breathing techniques, which further support the opening of the heart chakra energy.

Are you about to embark on this journey of discovery? We look forward to you 💚

Places are limited, which is why we would be grateful for your definitive feedback.

 

Heartfelt,
Derya & Andy

"Discover your own cosmos"  - www.cosmicflow.ch

Cosmicflow-Ws4-Herzchakra_edited.png

Cosmic Flow™

Aktueller Workshop

Workshop 3.Sept.2021

Es ist soweit; am 3. September geht unsere Cosmic Flow Reise weiter. Wir kommen nun in unseren Herzen an. Dort wo die universelle Liebe, Liebe zum Leben und zu uns selbst Zuhause ist. Dort wo die Weisheit und Intuition wohnt.

Das Tor zum wahren Selbst. Wenn das Herz-Chakra in Harmonie ist, können wir mit einem offenen Herzen im Austausch zu uns, sowie auch zu anderen Menschen, und dem Universum bleiben. Offen im Austausch zu sein, Empfangen und Geben zu können, durch das Herz in die Welt schauen, bedeutet ohne Angst vor Verletzung/Zurückweisung oder ohne Angst nicht dazuzugehören zu leben und in Verbindung zu gehen. 

Leben wir im Herzen, spüren wir in jeder Sekunde wie verbunden wir mit allem sind. Wir sind im Flow und im Vertrauen, können uns dem Leben mit unserm ganzen Potenzial hingeben und bleiben im Austausch mit der Universellen Liebe.

Wir werden nach einem kurzen Theorieteil direkt in die Praxis eintauchen: Energiearbeit, Yoga-Asana & Bewegung, sowie auch Atemtechniken, welche die Öffnung der Herzchakra-Energie weiter unterstützt.

Seid ihr dabei euch auf diese Entdeckungsreise zu begeben? Wir freuen uns auf euch 💚

Plätze sind beschränkt, weshalb wir um eine definitive Rückmeldung dankbar sind.

 

Herzlich,
Derya & Andy

„Discover your own cosmos“  - www.cosmicflow.ch

Cosmicflow-Ws4-Herzchakra_edited.png